Jobs

Free Wi-Fi
Including breakfast
Including mineral water
Cancel up to 24 hours prior to arrival

Wanted

Help wanted: creative personal chefs

We are committed to providing outstanding hospitality with our boutique hotel in the heart of Brig that uniquely combines Valais tradition and the English design of the Belle Époque. It’s a place to be at home with friends, with a fully equipped kitchen in the warm, comfortable Wohnstuba lounge. Where guests cook both with and for each other – or invite friends and let themselves be spoiled by a personal chef.

This is why we are looking for talented and creative personal chefs to fashion delicious creations for guests of the Hotel de Londres, with help from our infrastructure. To spoil them and create an event where those invited can celebrate in exclusivity. Does this sound like you? We are looking forward to hearing from you.


Help wanted: entrepreneurial kitchen, bar or grill enthusiasts

Summer is almost here and we all want to experience every sensory aspect of it, enjoying evenings outdoors with a drink and a good meal. Have you always dreamt of spoiling guests or even running a restaurant or bar somewhere down the road?

We in turn would like to offer our guests special culinary events. Which is why we are looking for talented, entrepreneurial people to take advantage of our infrastructure on Fridays, to set up a pop-up restaurant, pop-up grill or pop-up bar.

Our hotel is centrally located, with a large terrace overlooking the market square. For a small fee that will cover our expenses, you will be able to use our infrastructure and develop your talent. So why not take a test run and expand your audience beyond friends and family?


​​​​​​​We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Contact us at freunde@hotel-delondres.ch / Hotel de Londres, Bahnhofstrasse 17, Post Office Box 245, 3900 Brig

Jobs

Best Price
Gratis Wifi
inkl. Frühstück
inkl. Mineralwasser
Stornierung bis 24h vor Anreise

WIR SUCHEN

Gesucht: kreative Störköche / Störköchinnen

Wir sind Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft. Mitten im Herzen von Brig führen wir ein Boutique Hotel, das auf einzigartige Weise Walliser Tradition und englisches Design der Belle-Epoque vereint. Es ist ein Zuhause bei Freunden, mit einer vollständig ausgestatteten Küche in der gemütlichen Wohnstuba Lounge. Hier können Gäste mit und für einander kochen – oder auch Freunde einladen und sich von einem Störkoch oder einer Störköchin verwöhnen lassen.

Genau darum suchen wir talentierte und kreative Störköche, die mit Hilfe unserer Infrastruktur Köstlichkeiten für die Gäste des Hotel de Londres zaubern, sie verwöhnen und einen Anlass kreieren, an dem die Eingeladenen exklusiv feiern können. Klingt das genau nach dir? Wir freuen uns, auf deine Kontaktaufnahme.


Gesucht: unternehmerische Küchen-Bar-Grill-Begeisterte

Der Sommer steht vor der Tür und wir alle wollen ihn mit allen Sinnen erleben und die Abende draussen geniessen, mit einem Drink und feinem Essen. Hast du schon immer davon geträumt, Gäste zu verwöhnen oder später vielleicht selber mal ein Restaurant oder eine Bar zu führen?

Wir wiederum möchten unseren Gästen gerne etwas Kulinarisches anbieten. Daher suchen wir talentierte und unternehmerisch denkende Menschen, die freitags unsere Infrastruktur nützen wollen, um ein Pop-up Restaurant, einen Pop-up Grill oder eine Pop-up Bar auf die Beine zu stellen.

Unser Hotel ist zentral gelegen mit einer grossen Terrasse auf den Stadtplatz. Gegen einen Unkostenbeitrag kannst du unsere Infrastruktur benützen und dein Talent entfalten. Warum also nicht mal einen Testlauf starten und dein Publikum über deine Freunde und Familie hinaus erweitern?


Wir freuen uns von dir zu hören.
Melde dich bei freunde@hotel-delondres.ch / Hotel de Londres, Bahnhofstrasse 17, Postfach 245, 3900 Brig